Photo Shoot

You might have noticed the new header image… I’ve been meaning to change it for a long time, as the other one was looking a bit too wintery. I had so much fun with this little photo shoot (though some of the books fell over on my bookshelf and knocked the head off one of my figurines… whoops!) that I decided to share more pictures. I love my camera soo much…

DSCN0920 DSCN0921 DSCN0927

I also decided that this blog needed a mascot, so I selected my most beloved and very worn puppy, Zeke, perched atop my very favorite books from the selection.

DSCN0936

I realize now that I am missing one title in that stack: To Kill a Mockingbird. Alas, it was not in my room at the time, and missed out on the party. Ah well.

DSCN0949

Well, that was fun. Except that images make this server slow down to a painful speed. So I think I’ll be done now. Adios!

Leave a Reply

